Leadership & Board Members  

Senior Leadership | Board of Directors | Board of Trustees

Senior Leadership

Tray Wade, MHA, MA, President and CEO
(515) 271-1326
Lynn Michl, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
(515) 333-4246
Tom Mouser, MD, Chief Medical Officer
(515) 333-5810
Jen Stout, Vice President of Community Health Services
(515) 558-9959
Erin Dykes, MS, RN, Vice President of Clinical Services
(515) 318-9762
Jim Knoepfler, Vice President of Administration
(515) 271-1318
Tammy Stapp, Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer
(515) 333-4243
Julie Matternas, Foundation Executive Director
(515) 333-4507
Cara Hannam, Human Resources Director
(515) 333-4264

Board of Directors

Dave Bridgewater, The Graham Group
Past Chair
Pat Barry, Principal Financial Group (retired)
Steve Schaaf, DuPont Pioneer (retired)
Lil Waters, Principal Financial Group
Board of Trustees Chair
Bill Warner, Merchants Bonding Company
Kerry Adaway, FBL Financial Group
Juan Carlos Cadenillas, Polk County Health Department Ed Cox, Craver, Grothe & Cox
Mike Gehringer, MidAmerican Energy 
Chris Gunnare, Lutheran Church of Hope 
Mark Hasek, Graham Construction
Jon Lefrandt, Domanicare
Lindsay Racey, CareMore Health
Judy Ralston-Hansen, Homesteaders Life
Pam Schoffner, P.S. Writes 
Phil Stover, Mission Cancer + Blood
CoraLynn Trewet, Bristol Myers Squibb
Missy Walter, Ringgold County Hospital

Board of Trustees

Brandon Foldes, SHYFT Collective
Bill Warner, Merchants Bonding Company
Chris Benda, Farm Bureau Wealth Management
Ann Torry, Pitchly
Ali Payne, ethOs, a Holmes Murphy Company Kelly Caldbeck, LivWell Seniors
April Schmaltz, Delta Dental Kim Willis, Civic Leader
Billy Backer, Sammons Financial Group Lacey Grubb, Lacey Grubb Meetings & Events
Elisabeth Sandersfeld, W.R. Berkley Matt Koopman, Mom’s Meals
Erin Bailey, Hy-Vee, Inc.   Melissa Knutson, NCMIC Group
Howard Eaton, Entrepreneur Renee Hamlen, Fidelity & Guaranty Life
Jackie Rolow, Shazam Network Melissa Knutson, NCMIC Group